To update your billing information, first log into your account, then go to the settings in the upper right hand corner:
From there, selecting Account Management will allow you to view your billing account and download past invoices. Clicking Billing Management will take you to the page where you can update your billing information on file when necessary.
And your done. Any outstanding balance will automatically be billed for, and your information will be save for future purchases.